International Distributors

AUSTRALIA Eagle Sports www.EagleSports.com.au sales@eaglesports.com.au Brett Cox
EUROPE + SCANDINAVIA   Urelli Sport & Fun AB www.badensports.eu johan.hagberg@urelli.se Johan Hagberg
CENTRAL AMERICA Baden Central America www.badensports.com international@badensports.com Sales Support 
CANADA BSC Sport Canada www.badencanada.com terry@badencanada.com Terry Segal
GREAT BRITAIN  Ransome Sporting Goods www.rsgsport.com ar@rsgsport.com Alan Ransome
EUROPE + MIDDLE EAST Ran Rosenzweig www.badenisrael.co.il ran@badensportsemea.com Ran Rosenzweig
SPAIN  America & European Sports www.balonesbaden.com jordi@aesmail.net Jordi Camps

International Sales Managers

Europe Todd Tice toddt@badensports.com 800.392.1199
Middle East Todd Tice toddt@badensports.com 800.392.1199
All Other Countries  Sales Support  international@badensports.com 800.544.2998